## **COMPOSITION OF SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION AND MANAGING COMMITTEE:** APS ASC CENTRE & COLLEGE <u>2023-24</u>

1.	Chairi	Chairman -		Brig Ajay Duggal, Comdt, ASC Centre (South) – 2 ATC		
2.	SO to	Chairman	-	Lt Col Rajeev Thapa, ASC Centre (South) – 2 ATC		
3.	Secretary -		Mrs Sunitha Panchanathan, Principal, APS ASC C & C			
4.	Memb	pers:-				
	(a)	AWES rep	-	To be	To be detailed by HQ SC (AWES Cell)	
	(b)	AQMG	-		Offr, Adm Bn, Centre (South) – 2 ATC	
	(c)	GE	-	GE (C	GE (Central), ASC Centre & College	
	(d)	Parents	-	(i)	An Offr parent from ASC Records (S)	
				(ii)	A JCO parent from ASC Centre (South) – 2 ATC	
				(iii)	A civilian parent	
	(e)	Educationists-		(i)	OC, ACTC, No 2 Trg Bn, ASC Centre (South) – 2 ATC	
				(ii)	Principal, PRTC	
				(iii)	HM, APS & APPS ASC C & C	
	(f)	Teachers	-	(i)	02 X Teachers from APS ASC C&C	
5.	5. <u>Addl members</u> :-					
	(a)	Medical Offr		-	SMO, ASC Centre (South) – 2 ATC	
	(b)	Adm Comdt/SSO		-	CQM, ASC Centre (South) – 2 ATC	
	(c)	Dy Comdt, ASC Centre (South) – 2 ATC				
	(d) TMO, ASC Centre (South) – 2 ATC					